Suspension List - April 20th 2018

Fri, Apr 20 2018

Aaron Callaghan will serve a two game ban. Credit: Steve Alfred

The suspension list is bigger than any other time this season this week as the red cards are being dished out in a frenzy by League of Ireland referee's at present with ten players and two technical officials listed below.


Automatic Suspension in next SSE Airtricity League match

Brian Cabraley (Athlone Town)
Dan Carr (Shamrock Rovers)
Gavan Holohan (Waterford)
Paddy Kavanagh (Bohemians)
Ross Kenny (Wexford)
Sander Puri (Waterford)

First team competitive as and from Monday, 16th April

Stanley Aborah (Waterford) - Four matches, additional red card suspension
Steven Beattie (Cork City) - Two matches, additional red card suspension
Garry Buckley (Cork City) - One match, additional red card suspension
Bastien Hery (Waterford) - Two matches, additional red card suspension 

Technical Officials

Aaron Callaghan (Athlone Town) - Two matches
Kevin Deery (Sligo Rovers) - One match