Suspension List - 14th June 2018

Thu, Jun 14 2018

Conor Kenna is just one such player who is suspended. Credit: Al Robinson (ETPhotos)

A number of clubs are not just without one of their players for the last game before the break, but they are infact without two of their star players.

The full suspension list is below.


Automatic Suspension in next SSE Airtricity League match
Conor Kenna (Bray Wanderers)
Evan Galvin (Longford Town)
Kevin Toner (St Patrick's Athletic)

First Team Competitive as and from Monday, June 11
Gary McCabe (Bray Wanderers) - 1 Match
Darren Murphy (Cobh Ramblers) - 1 Match
Pierce Phillips (Cobh Ramblers) - 1 Match
Nicky Low (Derry City) - 1 Match
Darren Meenan (Longford Town) - 1 Match
Thomas Byrne (St Patrick's Athletic) - 1 Match
Stanley Aborah (Waterford) - 1 Match
David Webster (Waterford) - 1 Match