Website - http://www.dundalkfc.com

Team Profile

Nickname:The Lilywhites

Ground: Oriel Park

Capacity: 6000

Phone: +353 (0)42 9335894

Dundalk FC,
Oriel Park,
Carrick Road,
Co Louth

Dundalk Football Club were founded in 1903 and are the second most successful team in the history of the League of Ireland. The traditional colours of the club are white jerseys with black shorts. Due to their white jerseys, they have been nicknamed the Lilywhites. They play their home games in Oriel Park, which has a capacity of 6,000.

League Champions: Twelve times
1932/33, 1962/63, 1966/67, 1975/76, 1978/79, 1981/82, 1987/88, 1990/91, 1994/95, 2014, 2015, 2016.

First Division Champions: Twice
2000/01, 2008

FAI Cup Winners: Ten times
1942, 1949, 1952, 1958, 1977, 1979, 1981, 1988, 2002, 2015.

League Cup Winners: Six times
1977/78, 1980/81, 1986/87, 1989/90, 2014, 2017.

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email extratimelive@gmail.com

Stephen Kenny Ireland Manager
Gabriel Sava Italy Goalkeeper
Ross Treacy Ireland Goalkeeper
Gary Rogers Ireland Goalkeeper
Dean Jarvis Northern Ireland Defender
Dylan Hand Ireland Defender
Stephen Folan Ireland Defender
Jake Kelly Ireland Defender
Dane Massey Ireland Defender
Jack Traynor Ireland Defender
James Rice Ireland Defender
Brian Gartland Ireland Defender
Gavin Smith Ireland Defender
Sean Hoare Ireland Defender
Sean Gannon Ireland Defender
Daniel Cleary Ireland Defender
Dylan Connolly Ireland Midfield
John Mountney Ireland Midfield
Pablo Cavalcante Ireland Midfield
Carlton Ubaezuonu Ireland Midfield
George Poynton Ireland Midfield
Patrick McEleney Ireland Midfield
Jake O'Connor Ireland Midfield
Stephen O'Donnell Ireland Midfield
Robbie Benson Ireland Midfield
Aaron McNally Ireland Midfield
Adam Finnegan Ireland Midfield
Kyle Molloy Ireland Midfield
Karolis Chvedukas 	Lithuania	 Midfield
Kevin Kelly Ireland Midfield
Eric Whelan Ireland Midfield
Karl Fitzsimons Ireland Midfield
Jamie McGrath Ireland Midfield
Luke Gorham Ireland Midfield
Chris Shields Ireland Midfield
Michael Duffy Northern Ireland Midfield
Patrick Hoban Ireland Forward
Lido Lotefa Ireland Forward
Georgie Kelly Ireland Forward
Ronan Murray Ireland Forward
Jack O'Keeffe Ireland Forward
Jordan Maguire Ireland Forward
Cian Flynn Ireland Forward
David White Ireland Unknown
Nedas Maciulattitis Ireland Unknown