Website -

Team Profile

Nickname:The Seagulls

Ground: Carlisle Grounds

Capacity: 7000

Phone: +353 (0)1 282 8214

Bray Wanderers,
Carlisle Grounds,
Quinnsborough Rd,
Co Wicklow

Originally founded in 1922, Bray Wanderers had some success at Junior level and amalgamated with Bray Unknowns in 1973. Retaining the name Wanderers, the new club was elected to the League in 1985 as founder members of the newly created First Division. Bray won the inaugural First Division title and have won it twice more since. The club have also claimed the FAI Cup on two occasions, beating non-league St Francis 3-0 in the 1990 final at Lansdowne Road and overcoming Finn Harps after two replays in 1998/99.

League Champions: Best finish - 4th in 2000/01

First Division Champions: Three times
1985/86, 1995/96, 1999/2000

FAI Cup Winners:Twice
1990, 1999

Squad Breakdown

If you spot incorrect info, email

Gary Cronin Ireland Manager
Mark O'Connor Ireland Goalkeeper
Ryan Brown Ireland Goalkeeper
Adam Dempsey Ireland Goalkeeper
Enda Minogue Ireland Goalkeeper
Eric Donnelly Ireland Goalkeeper
Jack Kelly Ireland Goalkeeper
Evan Moran Ireland Goalkeeper
Cian Walsh Ireland Defender
Conor Kenna Ireland Defender
Jamie Crilly Ireland Defender
Cian Maher Ireland Defender
Dylan O'Connor Ireland Defender
Kevin Lynch Ireland Defender
Darragh Gibbons Ireland Defender
Alex Rafferty Ireland Defender
Sean Heaney Ireland Defender
Sean Harding Ireland Defender
Calvin Rogers Ireland Defender
Andrew McGovern Ireland Defender
Hugh Douglas Ireland Defender
Dylan Hayes Ireland Defender
Rhys Gorman England Midfield
Byron O'Gorman Ireland Midfield
John Sullivan Ireland Midfield
Jake Kelly Ireland Midfield
Dragos Mamaliga Ireland Midfield
Paul O'Conor Ireland Midfield
Darragh Noone Ireland Midfield
Glen Hollywood Ireland Midfield
Ger Pender Ireland Forward
Jake Ellis Ireland Forward
Shane Heffernan Ireland Forward